Hi everyone, Industrial Glue Electronics is awesome new compilation coming from CyberfArts label. Here are featured L.A.Z.A., Dead Skull, MonoDei, Youth A.D., Gruuthaagy, Selena Seki Savic, Zatím Beze Jména, Mind-járt, OBX, V-Effekt, DAC and Dichotomy Engine. Yeah, there is a new song featured here but check also other stuff because they all sound great! My favorite songs here are Youth A.D.’s - God TV and She Loves Her Suicide, Dead Skull - Emil O.C., Gruuthaagy - Riches and Bitches. New song featured here is called Light Cycle Race and it is fast paced electro in the manner of older DE efforts.

visit CyberfArts label here:

Leave a Reply